info@hosfinancial.com 

Contact HOS Financial Inc.

Jeff Belanger - CEO

TF: 1(800) 670- 2756 EXT 104
Direct - 647-933-2936
Email: Jeff@hosfinancial.com

Terry Hepditch - CBDO

TF: 1(800) 670- 2756 EXT 106
Direct - 647-977-9028
Alternate- 647-490-3242
Email: Terry@hosfinancial.com

Guy Lew - Senior Underwriter and CCO

TF: 1-800-670-2756 - EXT 102
Direct - 647-933-0178
Email: guy@hosfinancial.com

Stephen Kelley - Senior RTO Program Coordinator

TF: 1-800-670-2756 - Option # 1
Direct - 647-696-0662
Email: stephen@hosfinancial.com

Mark Vosylius - Investor Relations Manager

TF: 1-800-670-2756 - Option # 2
Direct - 416-779-2897
Email: mark@hosfinancial.com

Cameron Cubitt

TF: 1-800-670-2756 - Option # 3
Direct - 289-990-9057
Email: Cameron@hosfinancial.com

Mario Francela - Financial Planner

TF: 1-800-670-2756 - Option # 4
Email: mario@homeownersoon.com

Contact Us
Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name