1(800)670-2756
7050 Woodbine Ave, Markham, ON L3R 4G8

Contact Us

Contact HOS Financial Inc.

Company Directory

Terry Hepditch

President & CEO
  • 1(800)670-2756 (Ext 106)
  • Fax: 1(800)-694-0367
  • terry@hosfinancial.com

Guy Lew

Chief Commercial Officer
  • 1(800)670-2756 (Ext 102)
  • Fax: 1(800)-694-0367
  • guy@hosfinancial.com

Dale Tidd

Chief Marketing Officer
  • 1(800)670-2756
  • Fax: 1(800)-694-0367
  • dale@hosfinancial.com

Jeff Belanger

Chief Operating Officer
  • 1(800)670-2756 (Ext 104)
  • Fax: 1(800)-694-0367
  • jeff@hosfinancial.com

Lori Hause

Manager Investor Relations
  • 1(800)670-2756
  • Fax: 1(800)-694-0367
  • lori@hosfinancial.com

Michal Anger

Manager Investor Relations
  • 1(800)670-2756
  • Fax: 1(800)-694-0367
  • michael@hosfinancial.com

John Gilbert

Manager Client Relations
  • 1(800)670-2756
  • Fax: 1(800)-694-0367
  • john@hosfinancial.com

Michael Sookbir

Manager Investor Relations
  • 1(800)670-2756
  • Fax: 1(800)-694-0367
  • mike@hosfinancial.com

Mario Franchella

Financial Planning
  • 1(800)670-2756
  • Fax: 1(800)-694-0367
  • mario@hosfinancial.com

Lez Gomez

Manager Underwriting Services
  • 1(800)670-2756
  • Fax: 1(800)-694-0367
  • lez@hosfinancial.com

Bebianne Gaudreault

Partner Relations Admin
  • 1(800)670-2756
  • Fax: 1(800)-694-0367
  • bebianne@hosfinancial.com

Safer Hasain

Client Service Admin
  • 1(800)670-2756
  • Fax: 1(800)-694-0367
  • safer@hosfinancial.com

HOS Financial Inc, established in 2005, is Canada’s most established Rent to Own company.